Weysiders FC badge Weysiders Football Club

Soccer boy tricking
Home
Contacts
Locations
Club News
1st Team
2nd Team
A Team
B Team
Sunday Team
League Tables
Statistics
Awards
Club Documents
History
Galleries
Social
Tours
In The Press
Links
Enquiry Form
Privacy Policy
Login


Button to like Weysiders Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Website maintained by:
Pierrepont Consulting Ltd

Club News 1986-87

28.04.87: Tuesday′s result: Result for Tuesday 28.04.1987: Guildford City Weysiders 3, Wrecclesham 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

26.04.87: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 26.04.1987: Weysiders (Sunday) 0, British Rail 2 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)

25.04.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 25.04.1987: Guildford City Weysiders 4, Knaphill 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

22.04.87: Wednesday′s result: Result for Wednesday 22.04.1987: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0, Research Institute II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

21.04.87: Tuesday′s result: Result for Tuesday 21.04.1987: Stoughton WMC 0, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

18.04.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.04.1987: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Windlesham United 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Invitation Cup, Semi-final)

15.04.87: Wednesday′s result: Result for Wednesday 15.04.1987: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Stoughton WMC II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

14.04.87: Tuesday′s result: Result for Tuesday 14.04.1987: Surrey Police 2, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

11.04.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.04.1987: Haslemere 1, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

08.04.87: Wednesday′s result: Result for Wednesday 08.04.1987: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Covies II 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

07.04.87: Tuesday′s result: Result for Tuesday 07.04.1987: Guildford City Weysiders 0, Ewhurst 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

05.04.87: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 05.04.1987: Weysiders (Sunday) 1, Stoke Spartak 5 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)

04.04.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 04.04.1987: Chiddingfold II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 6 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

01.04.87: Wednesday′s result: Result for Wednesday 01.04.1987: Burpham II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

31.03.87: Tuesday′s result: Result for Tuesday 31.03.1987: Guildford City Weysiders 0, Stoughton WMC 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

29.03.87: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 29.03.1987: British Rail 6, Weysiders (Sunday) 0 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)

28.03.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.03.1987: Merrow 3, Guildford City Weysiders 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

28.03.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.03.1987: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Shottermill II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

22.03.87: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 22.03.1987: Weysiders (Sunday) 1, Chertsey Cricketers 3 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)

21.03.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.03.1987: Ripley Village 1, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Invitation Cup, Round 3)

21.03.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.03.1987: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 4, Horsley & Ockham II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

15.03.87: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 15.03.1987: Weysiders (Sunday) 0, Stoughton Athletic 8 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)

14.03.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 14.03.1987: Fairlands Wanderers 3, Guildford City Weysiders 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Invitation Cup, Round 2)

14.03.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 14.03.1987: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Stoughton WMC II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Invitation Cup, Round 1)

08.03.87: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 08.03.1987: Farncombe Athletic 6, Weysiders (Sunday) 1 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)

07.03.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.03.1987: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Surrey Police 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

07.03.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.03.1987: Burymead II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

28.02.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.02.1987: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Elstead II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

22.02.87: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 22.02.1987: Weysiders (Sunday) 1, Guildford City (Sun) 6 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)

21.02.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.02.1987: Guildford City Weysiders 0, Bagshot 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

21.02.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.02.1987: Shottermill II 5, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

15.02.87: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 15.02.1987: Stoke Spartak 7, Weysiders (Sunday) 3 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)

14.02.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 14.02.1987: Heath End Wanderers 2, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

08.02.87: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 08.02.1987: Dennis 5, Weysiders (Sunday) 1 (Twyford Cup, Round 2)

07.02.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.02.1987: Guildford City Weysiders 5, Hawley 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Invitation Cup, Round 1)

07.02.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.02.1987: Ripley Village II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

31.01.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 31.01.1987: Sunbury 1, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

31.01.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 31.01.1987: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 6, Burymead II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

10.01.87: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 10.01.1987: Research Institute II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

04.01.87: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 04.01.1987: Skyhawks 0, Weysiders (Sunday) 5 (Twyford Cup, Round 1)

21.12.86: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 21.12.1986: Weysiders (Sunday) 1, Alexis 6 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)

20.12.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.12.1986: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Merrow 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

16.12.86: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 20.12.1986: Woking Park United II v. Guildford City Weysiders Reserves (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup , Round 1)

14.12.86: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 14.12.1986: Stoughton Athletic 4, Weysiders (Sunday) 0 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)

13.12.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.12.1986: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Lion Sports II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

13.12.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.12.1986: Wrecclesham 6, Guildford City Weysiders 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

07.12.86: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 07.12.1986: Normandy 4, Weysiders (Sunday) 0 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)

06.12.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.12.1986: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3, Burpham II 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

06.12.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.12.1986: Ewhurst 3, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

30.11.86: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 30.11.1986: Guildford City (Sun) 5, Weysiders (Sunday) 0 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)

29.11.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 29.11.1986: Horsley & Ockham II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

29.11.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 29.11.1986: Guildford City Weysiders 3, Shottermill 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

23.11.86: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 23.11.1986: Weysiders (Sunday) 3, Victorians 0 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)

22.11.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.11.1986: Elstead II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

22.11.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.11.1986: Grayshott 4, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

16.11.86: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 16.11.1986: Weysiders (Sunday) 2, Farncombe Athletic 6 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)

15.11.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.11.1986: Guildford City Weysiders 3, Heath End Wanderers 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

09.11.86: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 09.11.1986: Weysiders (Sunday) 1, Alexis 3 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)

08.11.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 08.11.1986: Covies II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

08.11.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 08.11.1986: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Haslemere 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

02.11.86: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 02.11.1986: Weysiders (Sunday) 1, NatWest 2 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)

01.11.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 01.11.1986: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3, Chiddingfold II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

01.11.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 01.11.1986: North Holmwood 9, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey County Cup Intermediate, Round 1)

26.10.86: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 26.10.1986: Chertsey Cricketers 3, Weysiders (Sunday) 0 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)

25.10.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 25.10.1986: Sunbury 3, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Cup, Round 1)

18.10.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.10.1986: Knaphill 2, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

18.10.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.10.1986: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, The Bourne II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup , Preliminary Round)

12.10.86: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 12.10.1986: Weysiders (Sunday) 2, Farncombe Athletic 4 (Guildford Hospital Shield, Round 1)

11.10.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.10.1986: Bagshot 3, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

11.10.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.10.1986: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Thornton Heath Wanderers 5 (Surrey County Cup Junior, Round 1)

05.10.86: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 05.10.1986: NatWest 1, Weysiders (Sunday) 1 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)

04.10.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 04.10.1986: Guildford City Weysiders 8, Hammer United 0 (Surrey County Cup Intermediate, Round 1)

04.10.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 04.10.1986: Lion Sports II 4, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

28.09.86: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 28.09.1986: Weysiders (Sunday) 0, Normandy 0 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)

27.09.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 27.09.1986: Guildford City Weysiders 0, Grayshott 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

27.09.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 27.09.1986: Stoughton WMC II 8, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

21.09.86: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 21.09.1986: British Rail 5, Weysiders (Sunday) 2 (Guildford Hospital Cup, Round 1)

20.09.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.09.1986: Shottermill 3, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

20.09.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.09.1986: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0, Ripley Village II 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

14.09.86: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 14.09.1986: Alexis 4, Weysiders (Sunday) 0 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)

13.09.86: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.09.1986: Guildford City Weysiders 3, Sunbury 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

07.09.86: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 07.09.1986: Weysiders (Sunday) 4, Victorians 6 (Surrey & Hants Border League Division 1)


Football