Weysiders FC badge Weysiders Football Club

Soccer boy tricking
Home
Contacts
Locations
Club News
1st Team
2nd Team
A Team
B Team
Sunday Team
League Tables
Statistics
Awards
Club Documents
History
Galleries
Social
Tours
In The Press
Links
Enquiry Form
Privacy Policy
Login


Button to like Weysiders Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Website maintained by:
Pierrepont Consulting Ltd

Club News 1990-91

10.05.91: Friday′s result: Result for Friday 10.05.1991: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Wrecclesham II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Invitation Cup, Final)

01.05.91: Wednesday′s result: Result for Wednesday 01.05.1991: Burpham II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

27.04.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 27.04.1991: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 4, Horsley II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Invitation Cup, Semi-final)

27.04.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 27.04.1991: Hawley 5, Guildford City Weysiders 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

23.04.91: Tuesday′s result: Result for Tuesday 23.04.1991: Ripley Village II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

20.04.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.04.1991: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Covies II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Invitation Cup, Round 3)

20.04.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.04.1991: Guildford City Weysiders 6, Ockford Social 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

13.04.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.04.1991: Burpham II 0, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Invitation Cup, Round 2)

06.04.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.04.1991: Elstead II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

06.04.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.04.1991: Churt 2, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

30.03.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 30.03.1991: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 5, Stoughton WMC II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

30.03.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 30.03.1991: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Dunsfold 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

23.03.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 23.03.1991: SDS Albion II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

23.03.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 23.03.1991: Ripley Village 1, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

16.03.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 16.03.1991: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0, Burpham II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

16.03.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 16.03.1991: Fairlands Wanderers 1, Guildford City Weysiders 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

09.03.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 09.03.1991: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3, Burpham II 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Invitation Cup, Round 2)

09.03.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 09.03.1991: Merrow 3, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Invitation Cup, Round 2)

02.03.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 02.03.1991: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0, Shottermill II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

02.03.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 02.03.1991: Milford 2, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

23.02.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 23.02.1991: Shottermill II 0, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

02.02.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 02.02.1991: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 10, Hawley II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

02.02.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 02.02.1991: Millmead 1, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

26.01.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 26.01.1991: Chiddingfold II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

26.01.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 26.01.1991: Guildford City Weysiders 0, Horsley 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

19.01.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.01.1991: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Wrecclesham II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

19.01.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.01.1991: Burymead 0, Guildford City Weysiders 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

12.01.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.01.1991: Hawley II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

12.01.91: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.01.1991: Ockford Social 2, Guildford City Weysiders 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

29.12.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 29.12.1990: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3, Research Institute II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

15.12.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.12.1990: Guildford City Weysiders 3, Worplesdon 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

15.12.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.12.1990: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Elstead II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Invitation Cup, Round 1)

08.12.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 08.12.1990: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0, Churt II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

01.12.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 01.12.1990: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Burymead 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

01.12.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 01.12.1990: Research Institute II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

24.11.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 24.11.1990: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Fairlands Wanderers 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

24.11.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 24.11.1990: Stoughton WMC II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 9 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

17.11.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.11.1990: Guildford City Weysiders 5, Millmead 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

17.11.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.11.1990: Churt II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

10.11.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 10.11.1990: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Milford 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

10.11.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 10.11.1990: Maori Park 7, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey County Cup Junior, Round 2)

03.11.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 03.11.1990: Shottermill 6, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey County Cup Intermediate, Round 2)

03.11.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 03.11.1990: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0, SDS Albion II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

27.10.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 27.10.1990: Churt II 4, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Round 2)

27.10.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 27.10.1990: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Churt 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

20.10.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.10.1990: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0, Elstead II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

20.10.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.10.1990: Horsley 2, Guildford City Weysiders 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

13.10.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.10.1990: Wrecclesham II 4, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

13.10.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.10.1990: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Ripley Village 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

06.10.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.10.1990: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 4, Ripley Village II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

06.10.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.10.1990: Dunsfold 2, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

29.09.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 29.09.1990: Guildford City Weysiders 4, Hawley 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

29.09.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 29.09.1990: Stoughton WMC II 0, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Round 1)

22.09.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.09.1990: Worplesdon 0, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

22.09.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.09.1990: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 7, Chiddingfold II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

15.09.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.09.1990: Haslemere 2, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Cup, Preliminary Round)

15.09.90: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.09.1990: Covies II 0, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Preliminary Round)


Football