Weysiders FC badge Weysiders Football Club

Soccer boy tricking
Home
Contacts
Locations
Club News
1st Team
2nd Team
A Team
B Team
Sunday Team
League Tables
Statistics
Awards
Club Documents
History
Galleries
Social
Tours
In The Press
Links
Enquiry Form
Privacy Policy
Login


Button to like Weysiders Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Website maintained by:
Pierrepont Consulting Ltd

Club News 1992-93

26.04.93: Monday′s result: Result for Monday 26.04.1993: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Englefield Green Rovers II 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Final)

21.04.93: Wednesday′s result: Result for Wednesday 21.04.1993: Ewhurst II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

17.04.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.04.1993: Merrow II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

10.04.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 10.04.1993: SDS Albion II 4, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

03.04.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 03.04.1993: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Bagshot II 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

27.03.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 27.03.1993: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Research Institute II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Semi-final)

20.03.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.03.1993: Shottermill II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

16.03.93: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 20.03.1993: Guildford City Weysiders v. SDS Albion (Surrey Intermediate League Invitation Cup, Round 2)

13.03.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.03.1993: Chiddingfold II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

06.03.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.03.1993: Chiddingfold 2, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

06.03.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.03.1993: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3, Elstead II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

27.02.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 27.02.1993: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Englefield Green Rovers II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

27.02.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 27.02.1993: Wonersh 2, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

20.02.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.02.1993: Shottermill II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Round 3)

16.02.93: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 20.02.1993: Guildford City Weysiders v. Worplesdon (Surrey Intermediate League Invitation Cup, Round 1)

13.02.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.02.1993: Research Institute II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

13.02.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.02.1993: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Milford 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

06.02.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.02.1993: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Wonersh II 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

06.02.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.02.1993: Grayshott 0, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

30.01.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 30.01.1993: Bagshot 3, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

30.01.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 30.01.1993: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Chiddingfold II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

23.01.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 23.01.1993: Guildford City Weysiders 0, Badshot Lea 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

16.01.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 16.01.1993: Guildford City Weysiders , Knaphill 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

16.01.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 16.01.1993: Witley & District II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

09.01.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 09.01.1993: Ripley Village 4, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

09.01.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 09.01.1993: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 7, Merrow II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

02.01.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 02.01.1993: Guildford City Weysiders 1, SDS Albion 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

02.01.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 02.01.1993: Wonersh II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

19.12.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.12.1992: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Ockford Social II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Round 2)

19.12.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.12.1992: Knaphill 3, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

12.12.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.12.1992: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 8, Hammer United II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Round 1)

12.12.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.12.1992: Guildford City Weysiders 0, Churt 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

05.12.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.12.1992: Milford 3, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

28.11.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.11.1992: Bagshot II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

28.11.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.11.1992: The Bourne 3, Guildford City Weysiders 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

21.11.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.11.1992: Guildford City Weysiders 3, Chiddingfold 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

14.11.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 14.11.1992: Elstead II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

14.11.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 14.11.1992: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Bagshot 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

07.11.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.11.1992: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Wonersh 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

31.10.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 31.10.1992: Badshot Lea 4, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

27.10.92: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 31.10.1992: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves v. Ewhurst II (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

24.10.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 24.10.1992: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Shottermill 8 (Surrey Intermediate League Cup, Round 1)

24.10.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 24.10.1992: Hammer United II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Round 1)

17.10.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.10.1992: SDS Albion 3, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

17.10.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.10.1992: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Research Institute II 6 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

10.10.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 10.10.1992: Churt 4, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

10.10.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 10.10.1992: Chipstead A 6, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey County Cup Junior, Round 1)

03.10.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 03.10.1992: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Witley & District II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

03.10.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 03.10.1992: Chiddingfold 3, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey County Cup Intermediate, Round 1)

26.09.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 26.09.1992: Englefield Green Rovers II 7, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

26.09.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 26.09.1992: Guildford City Weysiders 5, Grayshott 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

19.09.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.09.1992: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Shottermill II 6 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

19.09.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.09.1992: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Ripley Village 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

12.09.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.09.1992: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 5, SDS Albion II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

12.09.92: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.09.1992: Guildford City Weysiders 3, The Bourne 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)


Football