Weysiders FC badge Weysiders Football Club

Soccer boy tricking
Home
Contacts
Locations
Club News
1st Team
2nd Team
A Team
B Team
Sunday Team
League Tables
Statistics
Awards
Club Documents
History
Galleries
Social
Tours
In The Press
Links
Enquiry Form
Privacy Policy
Login


Button to like Weysiders Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Website maintained by:
Pierrepont Consulting Ltd

Club News 1993-94

10.05.94: Tuesday′s result: Result for Tuesday 10.05.1994: Englefield Green Rovers 3, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

30.04.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 30.04.1994: Chiddingfold 4, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

23.04.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 23.04.1994: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Milford II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Invitation Cup, Semi-final)

16.04.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 16.04.1994: Old Salesians II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Invitation Cup, Round 3)

02.04.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 02.04.1994: Ewhurst II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Invitation Cup, Round 2)

26.03.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 26.03.1994: Wonersh 1, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

19.03.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.03.1994: Ockford Social 1, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Invitation Cup, Round 1)

19.03.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.03.1994: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Windlesham United II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Invitation Cup, Round 1)

12.03.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.03.1994: Guildford City Weysiders 0, Hammer United 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

12.03.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.03.1994: Horsley II 8, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

05.03.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.03.1994: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Milford 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

05.03.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.03.1994: Witley & District II 4, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

26.02.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 26.02.1994: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Chiddingfold II 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

19.02.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.02.1994: Knaphill 3, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

19.02.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.02.1994: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Surrey Police II 7 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

12.02.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.02.1994: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0, Shottermill II 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

05.02.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.02.1994: Guildford City Weysiders 3, Haslemere 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

05.02.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.02.1994: Wonersh II 4, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

29.01.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 29.01.1994: Worplesdon 3, Guildford City Weysiders 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

29.01.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 29.01.1994: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Ripley Village II 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

22.01.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.01.1994: Guildford City Weysiders 5, Englefield Green Rovers 6 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

22.01.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.01.1994: Worplesdon II 8, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

15.01.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.01.1994: Guildford City Weysiders 3, Knaphill 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

15.01.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.01.1994: Shottermill II 4, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

18.12.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.12.1993: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Research Institute II 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

18.12.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.12.1993: Ripley Village 2, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

11.12.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.12.1993: Bagshot II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

04.12.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 04.12.1993: Guildford City Weysiders 00, Worplesdon 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

04.12.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 04.12.1993: Research Institute II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

27.11.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 27.11.1993: Milford 5, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

27.11.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 27.11.1993: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3, Horsley II 12 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

20.11.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.11.1993: Surrey Police 4, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Cup, Round 1)

20.11.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.11.1993: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Surrey Police II 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Round 1)

13.11.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.11.1993: Hammer United 4, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

13.11.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.11.1993: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Witley & District II 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

06.11.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.11.1993: Guildford City Weysiders 3, Wonersh 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

06.11.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.11.1993: Surrey Police II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

30.10.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 30.10.1993: Bagshot 3, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

23.10.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 23.10.1993: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0, Worplesdon II 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

16.10.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 16.10.1993: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Ripley Village 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

16.10.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 16.10.1993: Ripley Village II 8, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

09.10.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 09.10.1993: North Holmwood 9, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey County Cup Intermediate, Round 1)

09.10.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 09.10.1993: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Woking Park & Horsell United II 8 (Surrey County Cup Junior, Round 1)

25.09.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 25.09.1993: Haslemere 3, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

25.09.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 25.09.1993: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Wonersh II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

18.09.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.09.1993: Guildford City Weysiders 4, Chiddingfold 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

18.09.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.09.1993: Chiddingfold II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

11.09.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.09.1993: Guildford City Weysiders 5, Bagshot 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

11.09.93: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.09.1993: Bagshot II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)


Football