Weysiders FC badge Weysiders Football Club

Soccer boy tricking
Home
Contacts
Locations
Club News
1st Team
2nd Team
A Team
B Team
Sunday Team
League Tables
Statistics
Awards
Club Documents
History
Galleries
Social
Tours
In The Press
Links
Enquiry Form
Privacy Policy
Login


Button to like Weysiders Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Website maintained by:
Pierrepont Consulting Ltd

Club News 1994-95

22.04.95: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.04.1995: Lightwater 2, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

15.04.95: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.04.1995: Guildford City Weysiders 0, Lightwater 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

08.04.95: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 08.04.1995: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Shere 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

08.04.95: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 08.04.1995: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3, Lightwater II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

01.04.95: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 01.04.1995: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Dunsfold 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

25.03.95: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 25.03.1995: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Fairlands Wanderers 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

25.03.95: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 25.03.1995: Millmead II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

18.03.95: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.03.1995: Old Salesians 6, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Invitation Cup, Round 1)

11.03.95: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.03.1995: Millmead 0, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

11.03.95: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.03.1995: Windlesham United II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

25.02.95: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 25.02.1995: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 6, Millmead II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

18.02.95: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.02.1995: Guildford City Weysiders 9, Millmead 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

11.02.95: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.02.1995: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3, Frimley Green II 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Invitation Cup, Round 1)

04.02.95: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 04.02.1995: Burymead 6, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

04.02.95: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 04.02.1995: Godalming Athletic II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

28.01.95: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.01.1995: Shere II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

14.01.95: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 14.01.1995: Godalming Athletic 0, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

14.01.95: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 14.01.1995: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0, Dunsfold II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

07.01.95: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.01.1995: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Wonersh 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

07.01.95: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.01.1995: Burymead II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

31.12.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 31.12.1994: Fairlands Wanderers 1, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

31.12.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 31.12.1994: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Fairlands Wanderers II 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

17.12.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.12.1994: Elstead 2, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

17.12.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.12.1994: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3, Chiddingfold II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

10.12.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 10.12.1994: Guildford City Weysiders 3, Grayshott 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

03.12.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 03.12.1994: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Elstead 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

03.12.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 03.12.1994: Lightwater II 4, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

26.11.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 26.11.1994: Shere 1, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

26.11.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 26.11.1994: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0, Shere II 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

19.11.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.11.1994: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Ockham 6 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

19.11.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.11.1994: Elstead II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

12.11.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.11.1994: Ockham 2, Guildford City Weysiders 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

12.11.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.11.1994: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Godalming Athletic II 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

05.11.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.11.1994: Guildford City Weysiders 0, Godalming Athletic 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

05.11.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.11.1994: Cambridge 6, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey County Cup Junior, Round 2)

29.10.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 29.10.1994: Windlesham United 5, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Cup, Round 1)

29.10.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 29.10.1994: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Windlesham United II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Round 1)

22.10.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.10.1994: Guildford City Weysiders 3, Colliers Wood 4 (Surrey County Cup Intermediate, Round 2)

22.10.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.10.1994: Fairlands Wanderers II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

15.10.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.10.1994: Grayshott 3, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

15.10.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.10.1994: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Burymead II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

08.10.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 08.10.1994: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3, Windlesham United II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

01.10.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 01.10.1994: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Burymead 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

24.09.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 24.09.1994: Oxted & District 2, Guildford City Weysiders 5 (Surrey County Cup Intermediate, Round 1)

24.09.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 24.09.1994: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Elstead II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

17.09.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.09.1994: Wonersh 1, Guildford City Weysiders 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

17.09.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.09.1994: Chiddingfold II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

10.09.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 10.09.1994: Dunsfold 1, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

10.09.94: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 10.09.1994: Dunsfold II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)


Football