Weysiders FC badge Weysiders Football Club

Soccer boy tricking
Home
Contacts
Locations
Club News
1st Team
2nd Team
A Team
B Team
Sunday Team
League Tables
Statistics
Awards
Club Documents
History
Galleries
Social
Tours
In The Press
Links
Enquiry Form
Privacy Policy
Login


Button to like Weysiders Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Website maintained by:
Pierrepont Consulting Ltd

Club News 1996-97

24.04.97: Thursday′s result: Result for Thursday 24.04.1997: Grayshott 3, Guildford City Weysiders 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

19.04.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.04.1997: Heath End Wanderers II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

12.04.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.04.1997: Witley & District II 6, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

08.04.97: Tuesday′s result: Result for Tuesday 08.04.1997: Fairlands Wanderers 2, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

05.04.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.04.1997: Dunsfold 3, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

05.04.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.04.1997: Farncombe Athletic II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

29.03.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 29.03.1997: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Godalming Athletic 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

29.03.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 29.03.1997: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Witley & District II 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

22.03.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.03.1997: Wonersh 3, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

22.03.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.03.1997: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Windlesham United II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

15.03.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.03.1997: Guildford City Weysiders 3, Farncombe Athletic 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

15.03.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.03.1997: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3, Shere II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

08.03.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 08.03.1997: Guildford City Weysiders 4, Wonersh 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

08.03.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 08.03.1997: Shere II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

01.03.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 01.03.1997: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Grayshott 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

01.03.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 01.03.1997: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 6, Burymead II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

22.02.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.02.1997: Heath End Wanderers 2, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

22.02.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.02.1997: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Farncombe Athletic II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

15.02.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.02.1997: Guildford City Weysiders 4, Fairlands Wanderers 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

15.02.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.02.1997: Knaphill II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

08.02.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 08.02.1997: Milford 1, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

08.02.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 08.02.1997: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Lightwater II 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

01.02.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 01.02.1997: Guildford City Weysiders 4, Heath End Wanderers 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

01.02.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 01.02.1997: Ripley Village II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Round 3)

25.01.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 25.01.1997: Guildford City Weysiders 3, Woking Park & Horsell United 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Invitation Cup, Round 2)

25.01.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 25.01.1997: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Heath End Wanderers II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

18.01.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.01.1997: Guildford City Weysiders 5, Old Salesians 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

18.01.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.01.1997: Elstead II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

21.12.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.12.1996: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 9, Knaphill II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

14.12.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 14.12.1996: Farncombe Athletic 2, Guildford City Weysiders 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

07.12.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.12.1996: Old Salesians 0, Guildford City Weysiders 6 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

07.12.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.12.1996: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3, Wonersh II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

30.11.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 30.11.1996: Godalming Athletic 0, Guildford City Weysiders 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

30.11.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 30.11.1996: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Merrow II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Round 2)

23.11.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 23.11.1996: Guildford City Weysiders 14, Heath End Wanderers 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Invitation Cup, Round 1)

23.11.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 23.11.1996: Shalford 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey County Cup Junior, Round 2)

16.11.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 16.11.1996: Guildford City Weysiders 4, Shere 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

16.11.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 16.11.1996: Burymead II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

09.11.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 09.11.1996: Hammer United 3, Guildford City Weysiders 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

09.11.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 09.11.1996: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Elstead II 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

02.11.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 02.11.1996: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Meadhurst 6 (Surrey County Cup Intermediate, Round 2)

02.11.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 02.11.1996: Lightwater II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

26.10.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 26.10.1996: Guildford City Weysiders 3, Hammer United 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

26.10.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 26.10.1996: Wonersh II 4, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

19.10.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.10.1996: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Grayshott 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Cup, Round 1)

19.10.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.10.1996: Grayshott II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Round 1)

12.10.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.10.1996: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Milford 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

12.10.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.10.1996: Windlesham United II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

05.10.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.10.1996: Virginia Water II 1, Guildford City Weysiders 3 (Surrey County Cup Intermediate, Round 1)

05.10.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.10.1996: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Ockham II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

28.09.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.09.1996: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 4, Hammer United II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Preliminary Round)

28.09.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.09.1996: Hammer United 4, Guildford City Weysiders 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Cup, Preliminary Round)

21.09.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.09.1996: Ockham II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

21.09.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.09.1996: Guildford City Weysiders 5, Dunsfold 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)

14.09.96: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 14.09.1996: Shere 1, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 3)


Football