Weysiders FC badge Weysiders Football Club

Soccer boy tricking
Home
Contacts
Locations
Club News
1st Team
2nd Team
A Team
B Team
Sunday Team
League Tables
Statistics
Awards
Club Documents
History
Galleries
Social
Tours
In The Press
Links
Enquiry Form
Privacy Policy
Login


Button to like Weysiders Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Website maintained by:
Pierrepont Consulting Ltd

Club News 1997-98

18.04.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.04.1998: Ripley Village 4, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

18.04.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.04.1998: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 4, Farncombe Athletic II 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

14.04.98: Tuesday′s result: Result for Tuesday 14.04.1998: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Shere II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

11.04.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.04.1998: Milford & Witley 0, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

11.04.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.04.1998: University of Surrey II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Invitation Cup, Semi-final)

04.04.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 04.04.1998: Knaphill II 0, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

28.03.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.03.1998: Guildford City Weysiders 0, Woking Park & Horsell United 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

28.03.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.03.1998: Fairlands Wanderers II 0, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Invitation Cup, Round 3)

21.03.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.03.1998: Guildford City Weysiders 4, Ockham 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

17.03.98: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 21.03.1998: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves v. Knaphill II (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

14.03.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 14.03.1998: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Surrey Police 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

07.03.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.03.1998: Wonersh 4, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

28.02.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.02.1998: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Knaphill 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

28.02.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.02.1998: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Merrow II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Invitation Cup, Round 1)

21.02.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.02.1998: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Wrecclesham 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Invitation Cup, Round 1)

21.02.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.02.1998: Heath End Wanderers II 0, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

14.02.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 14.02.1998: Woking Park & Horsell United 4, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

07.02.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.02.1998: Wrecclesham 4, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

07.02.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.02.1998: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, University of Surrey II 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

31.01.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 31.01.1998: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Ripley Village 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

31.01.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 31.01.1998: Dunsfold II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

24.01.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 24.01.1998: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Badshot Lea 6 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

24.01.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 24.01.1998: Liphook II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

17.01.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.01.1998: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0, Heath End Wanderers II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

10.01.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 10.01.1998: Surrey Police 2, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

10.01.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 10.01.1998: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Godalming Athletic II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

03.01.98: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 03.01.1998: University of Surrey II 4, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

20.12.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.12.1997: Fairlands Wanderers 2, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

20.12.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.12.1997: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 4, Windlesham United II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

13.12.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.12.1997: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Fairlands Wanderers 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

13.12.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.12.1997: Merton Raiders 4, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey County Cup Junior, Round 3)

06.12.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.12.1997: Guildford City Weysiders 4, Windlesham United 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

06.12.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.12.1997: Marconi Research II 5, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Round 2)

29.11.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 29.11.1997: Guildford City Weysiders 7, Wrecclesham 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

29.11.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 29.11.1997: Burymead II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

22.11.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.11.1997: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 4, Shalford 3 (Surrey County Cup Junior, Round 2)

15.11.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.11.1997: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Chiddingfold 7 (Surrey Intermediate League Cup, Round 2)

15.11.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.11.1997: Hammer United II 4, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

08.11.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 08.11.1997: Ockham 3, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

08.11.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 08.11.1997: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Dunsfold II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

28.10.97: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 01.11.1997: Guildford City Weysiders A v. Addlestone Town II (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 2)

25.10.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 25.10.1997: Knaphill 0, Guildford City Weysiders 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

21.10.97: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 25.10.1997: AC Guildford v. Guildford City Weysiders A (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 2)

18.10.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.10.1997: Burymead 1, Guildford City Weysiders 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Cup, Round 1)

18.10.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.10.1997: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 6, Burymead II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Round 1)

11.10.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.10.1997: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Milford & Witley 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

11.10.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.10.1997: Farncombe Athletic II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

04.10.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 04.10.1997: Guildford City Weysiders 0, Tadworth 3 (Surrey County Cup Intermediate, Round 1)

04.10.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 04.10.1997: Godalming Athletic II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

27.09.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 27.09.1997: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Wonersh 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

27.09.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 27.09.1997: Shere II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

20.09.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.09.1997: Badshot Lea 2, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

16.09.97: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 20.09.1997: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves v. Burymead II (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)

13.09.97: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.09.1997: Windlesham United 3, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

09.09.97: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 13.09.1997: Windlesham United II v. Guildford City Weysiders Reserves (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 3)


Football