Weysiders FC badge Weysiders Football Club

Soccer boy tricking
Home
Contacts
Locations
Club News
1st Team
2nd Team
A Team
B Team
Sunday Team
League Tables
Statistics
Awards
Club Documents
History
Galleries
Social
Tours
In The Press
Links
Enquiry Form
Privacy Policy
Login


Button to like Weysiders Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Website maintained by:
Pierrepont Consulting Ltd

Club News 2000-1

12.05.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.05.2001: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0, Woking Park & Horsell United II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Semi-final)

28.04.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.04.2001: Elstead II 4, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

18.04.01: Wednesday′s result: Result for Wednesday 18.04.2001: Hammer United II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

14.04.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 14.04.2001: Elstead 7, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

14.04.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 14.04.2001: Chiddingfold II 0, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Round 3)

11.04.01: Wednesday′s result: Result for Wednesday 11.04.2001: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0, Grayshott II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

07.04.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.04.2001: Dunsfold II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

31.03.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 31.03.2001: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Elm Grove 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

31.03.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 31.03.2001: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Horsley II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Round 2)

24.03.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 24.03.2001: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Bagshot 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

24.03.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 24.03.2001: Elm Grove II 0, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

10.03.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 10.03.2001: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Milford & Witley 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

10.03.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 10.03.2001: Knaphill II 5, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

03.03.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 03.03.2001: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Fairlands Wanderers 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

03.03.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 03.03.2001: Wrecclesham II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

24.02.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 24.02.2001: Hale 4, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

24.02.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 24.02.2001: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Woking Park & Horsell United II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

17.02.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.02.2001: Worplesdon 3, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

17.02.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.02.2001: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Wrecclesham II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Round 1)

10.02.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 10.02.2001: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Elstead II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

03.02.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 03.02.2001: Guildford City Weysiders 0, Dunsfold 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

03.02.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 03.02.2001: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0, Knaphill II 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

27.01.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 27.01.2001: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3, Hammer United II 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

20.01.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.01.2001: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0, Ripley Village II 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

20.01.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.01.2001: Ripley Village 2, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

13.01.01: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.01.2001: Wrecclesham 4, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Cup, Round 1)

23.12.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 23.12.2000: Guildford City Weysiders 3, Hammer United 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

23.12.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 23.12.2000: Worplesdon II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

16.12.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 16.12.2000: Haslemere 0, Guildford City Weysiders 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

16.12.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 16.12.2000: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Old Salesians II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Preliminary Round)

09.12.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 09.12.2000: Guildford City Weysiders 4, Old Salesians 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Cup, Preliminary Round)

28.11.00: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 02.12.2000: Ripley Village II v. Guildford City Weysiders Reserves (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

25.11.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 25.11.2000: Guildford City Weysiders 0, Worplesdon 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

18.11.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.11.2000: Fairlands Wanderers 1, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

11.11.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.11.2000: Guildford City Weysiders 3, Elstead 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

04.11.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 04.11.2000: Elm Grove 4, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

04.11.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 04.11.2000: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 4, Wrecclesham II 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

28.10.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.10.2000: Dunsfold 1, Guildford City Weysiders 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

28.10.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.10.2000: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Heathfield Sports 8 (Surrey County Cup Junior, Round 2)

21.10.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.10.2000: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Godalming Athletic 5 (Surrey County Cup Intermediate, Round 2)

21.10.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.10.2000: Grayshott II 0, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

14.10.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 14.10.2000: Bagshot 0, Guildford City Weysiders 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

07.10.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.10.2000: Fairlands Wanderers II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 4 (Surrey County Cup Junior, Round 1)

03.10.00: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 07.10.2000: Guildford City Weysiders v. Ripley Village (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

30.09.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 30.09.2000: Haslemere 0, Guildford City Weysiders 4 (Surrey County Cup Intermediate, Round 1)

30.09.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 30.09.2000: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Elm Grove II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

23.09.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 23.09.2000: Milford & Witley 3, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

23.09.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 23.09.2000: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Dunsfold II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

16.09.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 16.09.2000: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Haslemere 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

16.09.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 16.09.2000: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Worplesdon II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

09.09.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 09.09.2000: Hammer United 3, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

09.09.00: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 09.09.2000: Woking Park & Horsell United II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)


Football