Weysiders FC badge Weysiders Football Club

Soccer boy tricking
Home
Contacts
Locations
Club News
1st Team
2nd Team
A Team
B Team
Sunday Team
League Tables
Statistics
Awards
Club Documents
History
Galleries
Social
Tours
In The Press
Links
Enquiry Form
Privacy Policy
Login


Button to like Weysiders Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Website maintained by:
Pierrepont Consulting Ltd

Club News 2005-6

21.04.06: Tuesday′s fixture: Fixture for Tuesday 25.04.2006: Hammer United II v. Guildford City Weysiders Reserves (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

18.04.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 22.04.2006: Dunsfold II v. Guildford City Weysiders Reserves (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

15.04.06: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.04.2006: Hersham 4, Guildford City Weysiders A 1 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

11.04.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 15.04.2006: Ewhurst II v. Guildford City Weysiders Reserves (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

08.04.06: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 08.04.2006: Guildford City Weysiders A 1, University of Surrey A 2 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

04.04.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 08.04.2006: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves v. Fairlands Wanderers II (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

28.03.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 01.04.2006: Elm Grove II v. Guildford City Weysiders Reserves (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

21.03.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 25.03.2006: Knaphill II v. Guildford City Weysiders Reserves (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

18.03.06: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.03.2006: Guildford City Weysiders A 0, Addlestone Town 2 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

14.03.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 18.03.2006: Burymead v. Guildford City Weysiders (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

14.03.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 18.03.2006: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves v. Burymead II (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

11.03.06: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.03.2006: Emmanuel 3, Guildford City Weysiders A 0 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

11.03.06: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.03.2006: University of Surrey II 3, Guildford City Weysiders B 1 (Guildford & Woking Alliance Intermediate Cup, Round 1)

07.03.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 11.03.2006: Guildford City Weysiders v. Knaphill (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

04.03.06: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 04.03.2006: Guildford City Weysiders A 5, Holmbury St Mary 5 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

04.03.06: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 04.03.2006: Byfleet 1, Guildford City Weysiders B 2 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 3)

28.02.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 04.03.2006: Virginia Water v. Guildford City Weysiders (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

25.02.06: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 25.02.2006: Guildford City Weysiders A 2, Guildford Rail Old Boys II 0 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

25.02.06: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 25.02.2006: Guildford City Weysiders B 0, Shepperton Fat Boys 1 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 3)

21.02.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 25.02.2006: Windlesham United v. Guildford City Weysiders (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

21.02.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 25.02.2006: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves v. Windlesham United II (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

18.02.06: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.02.2006: Guildford City Weysiders A 0, Lightwater United II 3 (Guildford & Woking Alliance Premier Cup, Round 2)

14.02.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 18.02.2006: Liphook v. Guildford City Weysiders (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

14.02.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 18.02.2006: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves v. Liphook II (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

11.02.06: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.02.2006: Guildford Rail Old Boys II 0, Guildford City Weysiders A 4 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

07.02.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 11.02.2006: Guildford City Weysiders v. Fairlands Wanderers (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

04.02.06: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 04.02.2006: Guildford City Weysiders B 0, AFC Bourne 6 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 3)

31.01.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 04.02.2006: Old Salesians v. Guildford City Weysiders (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

31.01.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 04.02.2006: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves v. Old Salesians II (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

28.01.06: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.01.2006: Lightwater United II 0, Guildford City Weysiders A 3 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

28.01.06: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.01.2006: Shottermill & Haslemere B 1, Guildford City Weysiders B 1 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 3)

24.01.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 28.01.2006: Guildford City Weysiders v. Hammer United (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

21.01.06: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.01.2006: Guildford City Weysiders A 1, Surrey Athletic 5 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

21.01.06: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.01.2006: Staines Lammas B 2, Guildford City Weysiders B 1 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 3)

17.01.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 21.01.2006: Ewhurst v. Guildford City Weysiders (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

17.01.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 21.01.2006: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves v. Virginia Water II (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

14.01.06: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 14.01.2006: Holmbury St Mary 3, Guildford City Weysiders A 1 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

14.01.06: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 14.01.2006: Shepperton Fat Boys 4, Guildford City Weysiders B 0 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 3)

10.01.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 14.01.2006: Guildford City Weysiders v. Royal Holloway Old Boys (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

10.01.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 14.01.2006: Royal Holloway Old Boys II v. Guildford City Weysiders Reserves (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

07.01.06: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.01.2006: Chilworth 7, Guildford City Weysiders A 1 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

07.01.06: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.01.2006: Guildford City Weysiders B 3, Badshot Lea A 2 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 3)

03.01.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 07.01.2006: Godalming & Farncombe Athletic v. Guildford City Weysiders (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

03.01.06: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 07.01.2006: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves v. Ewhurst II (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

27.12.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 31.12.2005: Guildford City Weysiders v. Elm Grove (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

13.12.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 17.12.2005: Knaphill v. Guildford City Weysiders (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

13.12.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 17.12.2005: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves v. Knaphill II (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

06.12.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 10.12.2005: Guildford City Weysiders v. Burymead (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

06.12.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 10.12.2005: Burymead II v. Guildford City Weysiders Reserves (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

29.11.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 03.12.2005: Guildford City Weysiders v. Dunsfold (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

22.11.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 26.11.2005: Guildford City Weysiders v. Windlesham United (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

22.11.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 26.11.2005: Fairlands Wanderers II v. Guildford City Weysiders Reserves (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

15.11.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 19.11.2005: Dunsfold v. Guildford City Weysiders (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

15.11.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 19.11.2005: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves v. Dunsfold II (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

08.11.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 12.11.2005: Guildford City Weysiders v. Liphook (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

08.11.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 12.11.2005: Liphook II v. Guildford City Weysiders Reserves (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

05.11.05: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.11.2005: Guildford City Weysiders 0, St Andrews 2 (Surrey County Cup Intermediate, Round 2)

01.11.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 05.11.2005: Windlesham United II v. Guildford City Weysiders Reserves (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

25.10.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 29.10.2005: Fairlands Wanderers v. Guildford City Weysiders (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

25.10.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 29.10.2005: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves v. Godalming & Farncombe Athletic II (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

18.10.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 22.10.2005: Guildford City Weysiders v. Old Salesians (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

18.10.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 22.10.2005: Old Salesians II v. Guildford City Weysiders Reserves (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

15.10.05: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.10.2005: Hindhead Athletic II 6, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey County Cup Junior, Round 1)

11.10.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 15.10.2005: Guildford City Weysiders v. Ewhurst (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

04.10.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 08.10.2005: Hammer United v. Guildford City Weysiders (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

27.09.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 01.10.2005: Royal Holloway Old Boys v. Guildford City Weysiders (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

27.09.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 01.10.2005: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves v. Royal Holloway Old Boys II (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

24.09.05: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 24.09.2005: Elm Grove 2, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Cup, Round 1)

13.09.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 17.09.2005: Guildford City Weysiders v. Godalming & Farncombe Athletic (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

13.09.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 17.09.2005: Godalming & Farncombe Athletic II v. Guildford City Weysiders Reserves (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

06.09.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 10.09.2005: Elm Grove v. Guildford City Weysiders (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

06.09.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 10.09.2005: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves v. Elm Grove II (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

30.08.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 03.09.2005: Guildford City Weysiders v. Virginia Water (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

30.08.05: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 03.09.2005: Virginia Water II v. Guildford City Weysiders Reserves (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)


Football