Weysiders FC badge Weysiders Football Club

Soccer boy tricking
Home
Contacts
Locations
Club News
1st Team
2nd Team
A Team
B Team
Sunday Team
League Tables
Statistics
Awards
Club Documents
History
Galleries
Social
Tours
In The Press
Links
Enquiry Form
Privacy Policy
Login


Button to like Weysiders Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Website maintained by:
Pierrepont Consulting Ltd

Club News 2009-10

29.04.10: Thursday′s result: Result for Thursday 29.04.2010: Spelthorne Sports A 3, Guildford City Weysiders A 0 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

27.04.10: Tuesday′s result: Result for Tuesday 27.04.2010: Hammer United II 0, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

24.04.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 24.04.2010: Burymead 0, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

24.04.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 24.04.2010: New Haw Wanderers 2, Guildford City Weysiders A 1 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

20.04.10: Tuesday′s result: Result for Tuesday 20.04.2010: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Cranleigh 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

17.04.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.04.2010: Hammer United 1, Guildford City Weysiders 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

17.04.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.04.2010: West Byfleet Albion 1, Guildford City Weysiders A 4 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

13.04.10: Tuesday′s result: Result for Tuesday 13.04.2010: Shalford 0, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

10.04.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 10.04.2010: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Royal Holloway Old Boys 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

10.04.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 10.04.2010: Cranleigh II 7, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

10.04.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 10.04.2010: Abbey Rangers A 5, Guildford City Weysiders A 0 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

20.03.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.03.2010: University of Surrey 4, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

20.03.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.03.2010: Puttenham United 6, Guildford City Weysiders A 2 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

13.03.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.03.2010: Guildford City Weysiders 6, UniS Old Boys 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

13.03.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.03.2010: UniS Old Boys II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

13.03.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.03.2010: Bedfont Green A 4, Guildford City Weysiders A 5 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

06.03.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.03.2010: Guildford City Weysiders 3, Hammer United 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

06.03.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.03.2010: Burymead II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 8 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

02.03.10: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 06.03.2010: AFC Woburn Arms v. Guildford City Weysiders A (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

27.02.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 27.02.2010: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0, UniS Old Boys II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

20.02.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.02.2010: Guildford City Weysiders 6, Burymead 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

20.02.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.02.2010: Royal Holloway Old Boys II 0, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

20.02.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.02.2010: Guildford City Weysiders A 2, Bedfont Green A 1 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

13.02.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.02.2010: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Shalford 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

13.02.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.02.2010: Shalford II 0, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

13.02.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.02.2010: Weybrook Wanderers 2, Guildford City Weysiders A 2 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

06.02.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.02.2010: Guildford City Weysiders 1, University of Surrey 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

06.02.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.02.2010: University of Surrey II 6, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

30.01.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 30.01.2010: AFC Bourne 2, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

30.01.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 30.01.2010: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, AFC Bourne II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

30.01.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 30.01.2010: Guildford City Weysiders A 3, Knaphill A 0 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

23.01.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 23.01.2010: Guildford City Weysiders 7, Ewhurst 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

23.01.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 23.01.2010: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3, Hammer United II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

23.01.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 23.01.2010: Guildford City Weysiders A 2, University of Surrey A 2 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

02.01.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 02.01.2010: Guildford City Weysiders 6, Bedfont Green 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

02.01.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 02.01.2010: Bedfont Green II 5, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

12.12.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.12.2009: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Croygas Phoenix 3 (Surrey County Cup Intermediate, Round 3)

12.12.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.12.2009: Pyrford II 4, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

12.12.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.12.2009: Lightwater United 5, Guildford City Weysiders A 1 (Guildford & Woking Alliance Premier Cup, Round 1)

05.12.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.12.2009: Royal Holloway Old Boys 1, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

05.12.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.12.2009: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Royal Holloway Old Boys II 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

28.11.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.11.2009: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Pyrford 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

28.11.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.11.2009: Ewhurst II 2, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

28.11.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.11.2009: University of Surrey A 3, Guildford City Weysiders A 2 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

21.11.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.11.2009: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Shalford II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

21.11.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.11.2009: Guildford City Weysiders A 3, Spelthorne Sports A 3 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

21.11.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.11.2009: Ashtead 2, Guildford City Weysiders 5 (Surrey County Cup Intermediate, Round 2)

14.11.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 14.11.2009: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Burymead II 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

14.11.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 14.11.2009: Guildford City Weysiders A 6, Ockham II 4 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

07.11.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.11.2009: Godalming & Farncombe Athletic 0, Guildford City Weysiders 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

07.11.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.11.2009: Godalming & Farncombe Athletic II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

07.11.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.11.2009: Guildford City Weysiders A 3, AFC Woburn Arms 2 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

31.10.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 31.10.2009: UniS Old Boys 1, Guildford City Weysiders 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

31.10.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 31.10.2009: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Limpsfield Blues 4 (Surrey County Cup Junior, Round 1)

31.10.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 31.10.2009: Guildford City Weysiders A 0, Abbey Rangers A 4 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

24.10.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 24.10.2009: Cranleigh 4, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Cup, Round 1)

24.10.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 24.10.2009: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Cranleigh II 10 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Round 1)

24.10.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 24.10.2009: Guildford City Weysiders A 3, Chessington KC II 3 (Surrey County Cup Lower Junior, Round 1)

17.10.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.10.2009: Cranleigh 0, Guildford City Weysiders 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

17.10.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.10.2009: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Cranleigh II 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

17.10.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.10.2009: Knaphill A 2, Guildford City Weysiders A 4 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

10.10.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 10.10.2009: West Byfleet Albion 1, Guildford City Weysiders A 2 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

03.10.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 03.10.2009: Guildford City Weysiders 6, Godalming & Farncombe Athletic 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

03.10.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 03.10.2009: Godalming & Farncombe Athletic II 0, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

03.10.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 03.10.2009: Guildford City Weysiders A 2, Weybrook Wanderers 7 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

26.09.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 26.09.2009: Ewhurst 0, Guildford City Weysiders 8 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

26.09.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 26.09.2009: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3, Ewhurst II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

26.09.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 26.09.2009: Guildford City Weysiders A 0, Puttenham United 3 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

19.09.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.09.2009: Pyrford 1, Guildford City Weysiders 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

19.09.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.09.2009: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 3, Pyrford II 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

19.09.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.09.2009: Guildford City Weysiders A 1, New Haw Wanderers 3 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

12.09.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.09.2009: Bedfont Green 4, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

12.09.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.09.2009: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Bedfont Green II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

05.09.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.09.2009: Guildford City Weysiders 1, AFC Bourne 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 2)

05.09.09: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.09.2009: AFC Bourne II 4, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)


Football