Weysiders FC badge Weysiders Football Club

Soccer boy tricking
Home
Contacts
Locations
Club News
1st Team
2nd Team
A Team
B Team
Sunday Team
League Tables
Statistics
Awards
Club Documents
History
Galleries
Social
Tours
In The Press
Links
Enquiry Form
Privacy Policy
Login


Button to like Weysiders Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Website maintained by:
Pierrepont Consulting Ltd

Club News 2010-11

30.04.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 30.04.2011: Guildford City Weysiders 4, University of Surrey 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

30.04.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 30.04.2011: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0, Pyrford II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

23.04.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 23.04.2011: Guildford City Weysiders 0, Shottermill & Haslemere 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

23.04.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 23.04.2011: Royal Holloway Old Boys II 5, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

16.04.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 16.04.2011: Yateley Green 5, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

16.04.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 16.04.2011: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2, Yateley Green II 8 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

13.04.11: Wednesday′s result: Result for Wednesday 13.04.2011: University of Surrey II 0, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

12.04.11: Tuesday′s result: Result for Tuesday 12.04.2011: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Abbey Rangers 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

09.04.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 09.04.2011: Yateley 3, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

09.04.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 09.04.2011: Guildford City Weysiders A 1, NLU FC 3 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

02.04.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 02.04.2011: Guildford City Weysiders 2, AFC Bourne 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

02.04.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 02.04.2011: Chiddingfold II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

26.03.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 26.03.2011: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Wrecclesham II 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

26.03.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 26.03.2011: AFC Woburn Arms 6, Guildford City Weysiders A 2 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

19.03.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.03.2011: Pyrford 5, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

19.03.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.03.2011: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0, Milford & Witley II 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

12.03.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.03.2011: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Yateley Green 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

12.03.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.03.2011: Pyrford II 6, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

12.03.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.03.2011: Guildford City Weysiders A 3, Walton & Hersham 5 (Guildford & Woking Alliance Premier Cup, Round 2)

05.03.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.03.2011: University of Surrey 2, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

05.03.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.03.2011: Guildford City Weysiders A 3, University of Surrey A 0 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

26.02.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 26.02.2011: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Chiddingfold 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

26.02.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 26.02.2011: AFC Bourne II 9, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

19.02.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.02.2011: Milford & Witley 3, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

19.02.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.02.2011: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, AFC Bourne II 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

12.02.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.02.2011: Guildford City Weysiders 0, Worplesdon Phoenix 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

12.02.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.02.2011: Yateley Green II 8, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 2)

12.02.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.02.2011: Knaphill Athletic II 0, Guildford City Weysiders A 1 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

05.02.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.02.2011: Guildford City Weysiders 0, Royal Holloway Old Boys 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

05.02.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.02.2011: Abbey Rangers II 5, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

05.02.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.02.2011: Hersham Elm Grove 0, Guildford City Weysiders A 1 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

29.01.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 29.01.2011: Guildford City Weysiders 0, Woking Park & Horsell United 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Cup, Round 3)

29.01.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 29.01.2011: Shottermill & Haslemere II 0, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

29.01.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 29.01.2011: Guildford City Weysiders A 2, Puttenham United 1 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

22.01.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.01.2011: Merrow 3, Guildford City Weysiders 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

22.01.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.01.2011: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Merrow II 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

22.01.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.01.2011: Crescent & Star 3, Guildford City Weysiders A 4 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

15.01.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.01.2011: Abbey Rangers 1, Guildford City Weysiders 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

15.01.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.01.2011: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0, Abbey Rangers II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

15.01.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.01.2011: Puttenham United 5, Guildford City Weysiders A 2 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

08.01.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 08.01.2011: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Hersham Elm Grove 4 (Surrey County Cup Intermediate, Round 3)

08.01.11: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 08.01.2011: Guildford City Weysiders A 0, West Byfleet Albion 2 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

11.12.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.12.2010: Milford & Witley A 1, Guildford City Weysiders A 4 (Guildford & Woking Alliance Premier Cup, Round 1)

27.11.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 27.11.2010: Guildford City Weysiders 1, Pyrford 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

27.11.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 27.11.2010: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, University of Surrey II 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

27.11.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 27.11.2010: University of Surrey A 4, Guildford City Weysiders A 3 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

20.11.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.11.2010: Shottermill & Haslemere 3, Guildford City Weysiders 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

20.11.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.11.2010: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Shottermill & Haslemere II 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

20.11.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.11.2010: Guildford City Weysiders A 1, Surbiton Town 4 (Surrey County Cup Lower Junior, Round 2)

13.11.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.11.2010: Guildford City Weysiders 3, Staines Lammas II 0 (Surrey County Cup Intermediate, Round 2)

13.11.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.11.2010: Worplesdon Phoenix II 3, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

13.11.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.11.2010: Guildford City Weysiders A 8, Crescent & Star 4 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

06.11.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.11.2010: Royal Holloway Old Boys 0, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

06.11.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.11.2010: Guildford City Weysiders A 5, Knaphill Athletic II 1 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

02.11.10: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 06.11.2010: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves v. Royal Holloway Old Boys II (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

30.10.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 30.10.2010: AFC Bourne 3, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

30.10.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 30.10.2010: Burymead II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey County Cup Junior, Round 2)

30.10.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 30.10.2010: Guildford City Weysiders A 1, Oatlands 7 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

23.10.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 23.10.2010: Hammer United 2, Guildford City Weysiders 4 (Surrey Intermediate League Cup, Round 2)

16.10.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 16.10.2010: Guildford City Weysiders 0, Wrecclesham 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

16.10.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 16.10.2010: Wrecclesham II 6, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

09.10.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 09.10.2010: Guildford City Weysiders 0, Merrow 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

09.10.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 09.10.2010: Merrow II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

09.10.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 09.10.2010: West Byfleet Albion 3, Guildford City Weysiders A 2 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

02.10.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 02.10.2010: Guildford City Weysiders 2, Milford & Witley 2 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

02.10.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 02.10.2010: Guildford City Weysiders A 1, Hersham Elm Grove 2 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

25.09.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 25.09.2010: Chiddingfold 2, Guildford City Weysiders 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

25.09.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 25.09.2010: Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1, Chiddingfold II 3 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

25.09.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 25.09.2010: NLU FC 0, Guildford City Weysiders A 3 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

18.09.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.09.2010: Guildford City Weysiders 4, Spelthorne Sports 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Cup, Round 1)

18.09.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.09.2010: Spelthorne Sports II 5, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 0 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Cup, Round 1)

18.09.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.09.2010: Guildford City Weysiders A 3, AFC Woburn Arms 3 (Guildford & Woking Alliance League Division 1)

11.09.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.09.2010: Guildford City Weysiders 5, Yateley 5 (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)

11.09.10: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.09.2010: Yateley II 1, Guildford City Weysiders Reserves 1 (Surrey Intermediate League Reserves Division 1)

31.08.10: Saturday′s fixture: Fixture for Saturday 04.09.2010: Worplesdon Phoenix v. Guildford City Weysiders (Surrey Intermediate League Division 1)


Football