Weysiders FC badge Weysiders Football Club

Soccer boy tricking
Home
Contacts
Locations
Club News
1st Team
2nd Team
A Team
B Team
Sunday Team
League Tables
Statistics
Awards
Club Documents
History
Galleries
Social
Tours
In The Press
Links
Enquiry Form
Privacy Policy
Login


Button to like Weysiders Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Website maintained by:
Pierrepont Consulting Ltd

Club News 1977-78

18.04.78: Tuesday′s result: Result for Tuesday 18.04.1978: University of Surrey III 0, Weysiders 5 (Guildford & District League Division 2)

18.03.78: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.03.1978: Datasolve 6, Weysiders 3 (Guildford & District League Division 2)

25.02.78: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 25.02.1978: Weysiders 4, Gomshall 0 (Guildford & District League Division 2)

11.02.78: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 11.02.1978: Weysiders 6, Shottermill III 2 (Guildford & District League Division 2)

04.02.78: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 04.02.1978: Dunsfold 1, Weysiders 1 (Guildford & District League Division 2)

21.01.78: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.01.1978: Horsley 2, Weysiders 2 (Guildford & District League Division 2)

07.01.78: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.01.1978: Gomshall 3, Weysiders 2 (Guildford & District League Division 2)

31.12.77: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 31.12.1977: Weysiders 4, Hambledon 0 (Guildford & District League Division 2)

17.12.77: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.12.1977: Weysiders 2, Farncombe Wanderers 1 (Guildford & District League Division 2)

10.12.77: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 10.12.1977: Shottermill III 4, Weysiders 3 (Guildford & District League Division 2)

26.11.77: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 26.11.1977: Weysiders 4, University of Surrey III 1 (Guildford & District League Division 2)

19.11.77: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.11.1977: Horsley 10, Weysiders 1 (Guildford & District League Cup Section A, Round 1)

12.11.77: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.11.1977: Weysiders 1, Dunsfold 1 (Guildford & District League Division 2)

05.11.77: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.11.1977: Weysiders 3, Hale II 5 (Surrey County Cup Lower Junior, Round 2)

22.10.77: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.10.1977: Weysiders 0, Horsley 6 (Guildford & District League Cup Section A, Round 1)

15.10.77: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.10.1977: Weysiders 2, Datasolve 0 (Guildford & District League Division 2)

08.10.77: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 08.10.1977: Weysiders 2, Griffin Albion 0 (Surrey County Cup Lower Junior, Round 1)

24.09.77: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 24.09.1977: Weysiders 2, Horsley 6 (Guildford & District League Division 2)

17.09.77: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.09.1977: Farncombe Wanderers 2, Weysiders 0 (Guildford & District League Division 2)


Football