Weysiders FC badge Weysiders Football Club

Soccer boy tricking
Home
Contacts
Locations
Club News
1st Team
2nd Team
A Team
B Team
Sunday Team
League Tables
Statistics
Awards
Club Documents
History
Galleries
Social
Tours
In The Press
Links
Enquiry Form
Privacy Policy
Login


Button to like Weysiders Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Website maintained by:
Pierrepont Consulting Ltd

Club News 1979-80

12.04.80: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 12.04.1980: Burymead 3, Weysiders 2 (Guildford Hospital Shield, Round 1)

05.04.80: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.04.1980: Shere 2, Weysiders 6 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

22.03.80: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.03.1980: Fairlands Wanderers 5, Weysiders 4 (Guildford Hospital Cup, Round 2)

09.03.80: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 09.03.1980: Weysiders 5, NatWest 3 (Guildford Hospital Cup, Round 1)

23.02.80: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 23.02.1980: Weysiders 5, Holmbury St Mary 3 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

02.02.80: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 02.02.1980: Dunsfold 4, Weysiders 2 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

26.01.80: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 26.01.1980: Weysiders 1, AFC Britannia 3 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

19.01.80: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 19.01.1980: University of Surrey II 1, Weysiders 1 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

05.01.80: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 05.01.1980: Weysiders 5, Imperial Life 1 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

29.12.79: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 29.12.1979: Bramley 2, Weysiders 8 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

22.12.79: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.12.1979: Weysiders 5, Bramley 1 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

15.12.79: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 15.12.1979: Imperial Life 1, Weysiders 4 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

08.12.79: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 08.12.1979: Weysiders 3, Shere 0 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

01.12.79: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 01.12.1979: Weysiders 3, University of Surrey II 0 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

17.11.79: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.11.1979: AFC Britannia 5, Weysiders 1 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

10.11.79: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 10.11.1979: Tadworth 2, Weysiders 1 (Surrey County Cup Junior, Round 2)

03.11.79: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 03.11.1979: Weysiders 4, Dunsfold 0 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

27.10.79: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 27.10.1979: Weysiders 0, Farncombe Wanderers 5 (Guildford & District League Cup Section A, Round 1)

20.10.79: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.10.1979: Farncombe Wanderers 2, Weysiders 3 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

13.10.79: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.10.1979: Pirbright Sports 4, Weysiders 6 (Surrey County Cup Junior, Round 1)

29.09.79: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 29.09.1979: Holmbury St Mary 4, Weysiders 2 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

22.09.79: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.09.1979: Weysiders 7, Peaslake 2 (Guildford & District League Division 1)


Football