Weysiders FC badge Weysiders Football Club

Soccer boy tricking
Home
Contacts
Locations
Club News
1st Team
2nd Team
A Team
B Team
Sunday Team
League Tables
Statistics
Awards
Club Documents
History
Galleries
Social
Tours
In The Press
Links
Enquiry Form
Privacy Policy
Login


Button to like Weysiders Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Website maintained by:
Pierrepont Consulting Ltd

Club News 1980-81

07.05.81: Thursday′s result: Result for Thursday 07.05.1981: University of Surrey II 2, Weysiders 3 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

03.05.81: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 03.05.1981: Weysiders 0, Stoke Spartak 2 (Guildford Hospital Cup, Semi-final)

12.04.81: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 12.04.1981: Dennis 3, Weysiders 6 (Guildford Hospital Cup, Round 3)

29.03.81: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 29.03.1981: Weysiders 5, Wonersh 3 (Guildford Hospital Cup, Round 2)

21.03.81: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.03.1981: Weysiders 2, Guildford City Social 3 (Guildford & District League Cup Section A, Round 3)

14.03.81: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 14.03.1981: Weysiders 2, Guildford City Social 3 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

08.03.81: Sunday′s result: Result for Sunday 08.03.1981: Normandy 0, Weysiders 5 (Guildford Hospital Cup, Round 1)

28.02.81: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 28.02.1981: Farncombe Wanderers 3, Weysiders 3 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

21.02.81: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 21.02.1981: Weysiders 1, Imperial Life 0 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

14.02.81: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 14.02.1981: Holmbury St Mary 4, Weysiders 1 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

07.02.81: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 07.02.1981: Weysiders 8, University of Surrey II 2 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

31.01.81: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 31.01.1981: Shere 3, Weysiders 2 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

24.01.81: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 24.01.1981: Weysiders 4, Old Farnhamians 1 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

17.01.81: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 17.01.1981: Rowledge 3, Weysiders 3 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

03.01.81: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 03.01.1981: Hambledon 2, Weysiders 5 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

27.12.80: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 27.12.1980: Weysiders 7, Hambledon 0 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

13.12.80: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 13.12.1980: Weysiders 5, Rowledge 2 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

06.12.80: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 06.12.1980: Old Farnhamians 3, Weysiders 4 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

29.11.80: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 29.11.1980: Weysiders 3, Shere 2 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

22.11.80: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 22.11.1980: Weysiders 4, Bramley 0 (Guildford & District League Cup Section A, Round 2)

01.11.80: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 01.11.1980: Weysiders 11, Holmbury St Mary 0 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

18.10.80: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 18.10.1980: Imperial Life 1, Weysiders 6 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

04.10.80: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 04.10.1980: Weysiders 6, Farncombe Wanderers 8 (Guildford & District League Division 1)

20.09.80: Saturday′s result: Result for Saturday 20.09.1980: Guildford City Social 5, Weysiders 1 (Guildford & District League Division 1)


Football